Events 2019

Wed, Aug 12
Swang Pony Centre
Pony Fun Day 12.08.2020
The pony days are suitable for children aged up to 12yrs who are confident staying for the day without parents.
Share
Wed, Aug 19
Swang Pony Centre
Training Day 19.08.2020
The training days are suitable for riders whom can independently walk trot canter & jump.
Share
Wed, Aug 26
Swang Pony Centre
Pony Fun Day 26.08.2020
The pony days are suitable for children aged up to 12yrs who are confident staying for the day without parents.
Share
Time is TBD
Swang Pony Centre
"In Yard" 3 Month Event
An "In Yard" competition open to all our riders, classes suitable for all abilities. Run over 3 months during your riding lesson. April - Dressage, May - Showjumping, June - Cross Country,
Share
Time is TBD
Swang Pony Centre
Lungeing & Long Reining
5 week course, 2hrs per week (flexible days)
Share
Wed, May 27
Swang Pony Centre
Pony Club D+ Test
Recommended Minimum Age: 10
Share
Sat, May 23
Swang Pony Centre
D+ Test Training Unmounted Rally
12.30pm to 2.30pm
Share
Wed, May 13
Hillash Ponies
Visit to Hillash Shetland Pony Stud
An opportunity to visit a stud farm & meet the shetland ponies
Share
Wed, Apr 15
Swang Pony Centre
Pony Club D Test
Recommended Minimum Age: 8
Share
Tue, Apr 14
Swang Pony Centre
Clear Round Jumping for Equine & Canine
For Horses, Ponies & Dogs Own equines are welcome
Share
Tue, Apr 14
Swang Pony Centre
Training Day
The training days are suitable for riders whom can independently walk trot canter & jump.
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Swang Pony Centre
D Test Training Unmounted Rally
12.30pm to 2.30pm
Share
Wed, Apr 08
Swang Pony Centre
Pony Fun Day including Mini Road Rider
The pony days are suitable for children aged up to 12yrs who are confident staying for the day without parents. The day will include working towards Pony Club badge Mini Road Rider, which is a prerequisite for the D test.
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Swang Pony Centre
Volunteer Helpers Training & Pizza!
Suitable for our volunteer helpers aged 10yrs & over.
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Swang Pony Centre
BHS Training & Challenge Awards
12.15pm to 2.15pm
Share
Wed, Mar 18
Swang Pony Centre
Pony Club Rally
Suitable for all Pony Club Members
Share
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now